REVIEW: Cleanse By Lauren Napier

Screen Shot 2014-04-29 at 8.25.30 PM

REVIEW: Cleanse by Lauren Napier

Recently I received a preview package of cleansing wipes.  At first I thought they were just like any other Facial/Makeup Cleansing wipes, but then I tried it.

I was wrong.  These wipes from Lauren Napier are a luxury.  Unlike other wipes this product left my skin feeling refreshed and invigorated.  The gently textured wipes help to remove dirt and grim, but they also have chamomile which helps to reduce redness and fights acne.  They also have Oat Kernel Extracts, which help to leave the skin feeling moisturized.

Upon further inspection and test these wipes actually removed waterproof makeup from my hand and my clients face.

Since these have arrived on my doorstep gone are the days of using the drugstore brand makeup wipes in my kit.  I have replaced them with the individually wrapped Cleanse by Lauren Napier packets, which take up way less space in an often over-packed makeup kit.

XOXO,
The Beauty Lad

Leave a comment