Fool Proof Contour

1793

Fool Proof Contour

I’m constantly asked which contour product is the best, and while I am not a big fan of contouring the face for an everyday makeup look; I do find myself doing it on photo-shoots for both men and women.

A new favorite of mine is The Sculptor Contouring Face Slenderizer from Tarte, this easy to use pencil will help to define cheekbones and give the appearance of a slimmer nose, jawline, and neck. And, for those who are newer to contour, the box has a guide to contouring.

What I love about this vegan friendly product is the creamy (think of a chubby lip pencil) texture, which makes it very easy to blend. Although I would love to see more color options like a deeper shade, this is a great beginners contour system and almost fool proof.

I’d like to know what is your favorite contour?

Leave comments below.

Leave a comment